Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
5
2
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
They work what they are intended for
December 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Privacy comes Easy.
Compact and easy to use.
February 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to put on
I have used air buds/ear headphones for my walkie talkie for years. They were all difficult to put on, so when I noticed Midland made these better ones for walkie talkies I ordered them. They are super easy to put on and they stay in place.
January 21, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Football Crew’s Radios & Earpieces
Our Football Crew has been using your radios & earpieces for the last two seasons, both have been great to use & never had any problems. Will continue to use. The whole crew has been very happy with your equipment.
December 23, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Reached out to a rep to be sure it would work and it did. Perfect for my need and very small etc. I’d recommend
November 23, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
These are much more comfortable than the stock headsets.
Very comfortable.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and great audio.
I use these with a another radio headset. The soft feature does not bother me with the headset over my ears like a hard wire would! I use these for 8 hours straight with no problems, also the mic deadens background noise and is clear and audible. Will be great for hunting season also! Highly recommend!
August 14, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I run a paver and use them to communicate with the asphalt drivers. They work well but have to wear ear muffs over for hearing protection.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bought it for hunting works great
April 30, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good display of product, fair ...
Good display of product, fair prices, all I needed, thanks
February 9, 2018
Customer Comments