Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
2
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Works outstanding with the new radio.
September 7, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good earpiece
I use this product on the football field as an official. I have clear communication with my fellow officials. The earpiece fits in my ear nicely and stays put even while running.
February 15, 2019
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great push to talk earpiece
I purchased these to replace the boom mic that comes with the Gxt1000. We don't need the boom mic. The sound is very good and it fits well. I do wish it fit a little softer in the ear.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
It works satisfactorily
The product works as expected, I do wish the wire was not so long (since I have to stuff it inside my shirt) that connects to the radio.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not adjustable
I was not happy with them because I am not able to wear them in my left hear and they’re not adjustable. They should be able to worn in either ear.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
A little too flimsy for everyday use
Overall I would say I would not recommend this product. The earpiece does not pivot as I thought it would; it can only be worn on the right side ear. I also thought the earpiece would be a little more rigid. The microphone button worked well at first, but stopped working after only a couple of weeks of use. I bought this to use with two-way radios we use at work, so it needed to be strong enough to use everyday. It was not.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Customer Comments