Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
133 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
91
17
11
4
10
Rated 5 out of 5
GXT 1000 P4
The radios seem to work great , only problem is they don’t offer a case to protect and maintain your radios.
July 21, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Radio Timeline
I got these radios for trail riding communications & for the compatibility to the GXT500 radio which I will get before I go to the Hatfield-McCoy Trails in WV next year. I haven"t had an opportunity to really test these yet, but I will. I hope they work out. I did get my GMRS license from the FCC too.
May 17, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They work as expected
April 27, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy with our Midlands. I specifically purchased them to use with our family, our children, their children & our daughter Inlaws. We love boating and bass fishing at Dworshak Reservoir (Idaho). We can keep in communication, considering we have several bass boats. Considering the Reservoir is about 54 miles long and we are logistically separated most of the time, these radios are fabulous.
June 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
WE have used them several times already and they work great.
May 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product reception is clear no background noise. Solid construction unlike other brands that don't stand up well . I use it indoor work and outside work environment. Warm and humid when inside, cold and dry outside. Performs great regardless of changing environments. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for great quality at an affordable price
February 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great radio at reasonable price
I am very pleased with the quality of our radios. We have hills and over a mile of road that winds around through our property.
Always good clear reception. Since we only use as needed we haven’t had any issues with the batteries. We would buy again.
February 3, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Work like a charm!
We've had other brands of radios and before harvest is over we
have had issues but not with the midlands. I ordered them and received within a few days and we've kept them charged and are working perfectly.
October 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Purchased to use during harvest in tractors, combines, semi's. Have worked great. Stay charged all day. Return to charging base every night.
October 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stick with the best!
Had the opportunity to use an older model in the North Woods of Wisconsin - amazing range and ease of use. Bought the 4-pack, two to use and two on the charger = always ready! Check these prices and great values!
October 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments