Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
135 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
92
18
11
4
10
Rated 5 out of 5
Had these radios a just over a week and I am very pleased with them. I am able to reach my riverside pavilion, which is about 1/3 mile from the house through a forest of tall, full leafed trees the voices are clear. Haven't yet tested them at further distances.
August 28, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great small radios, excellent for biking and RV trips.
July 20, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good radios
We purchased 18 of these for our volunteer fire dept. They seem to work well. Only time will tell on how well they hold up.
In meantime, a very good radio at a fair price. Highly recommend.
March 31, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great item
fast shipping. i got this for my grandson, he loves it. good quality
January 5, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Fast service
December 21, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Value / Great Performance
Value, quality, and performance all exceeded my expectations for this price level -- this level of quality usually costs 2-3x as much
November 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great
Quality workmanship at reasonable price;
September 27, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Really nice two way radios.
I have only used them for a short time but they have worked well. I like them.
September 13, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good deal and price. Shipping is fast .
I've been using Midland radios for years now. The new ones I bought are replacing a couple of shorter line of sight miles transmission communications. The older ones lasted quite a few years and needed replacing. I hope these can last as long for service.
September 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I purchased these walkie talkies for me and my mother I'm 56 my mother's 92 with dementia every time I leave the room she freaks out now with this walkie-talkie she's relaxed and she loves it as well this is perfect for my mother and I definitely a goodbye
September 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments