Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy...
It's perfect...exactly what we were looking for and Midland was great to work with.
November 19, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A GREAT SIMPLE RADIO
These radios are very simple (no headsets, charging bases, battery packs, etc...). They operate at the 2 watt maximum, and have a "real world" range of about a mile in the suburbs.
March 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality.
Very pleased with the quality.
December 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
NO ROGER BEEP!
These walkie talkies are PERFECT! My trainer needed walkie talkies that did not produce the Roger Beep--which can startle the horses we ride, and also is annoying. These work great!
July 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Work just as described. We use them in our cattle farm between tractors. Hilly ground with lots of trees. Can talk between units up to two miles with no problem.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I teally enjoy my radios. I do directional boring so I needed some radios to communicate and they had to be waterproof. I bought these and it was money well spent.
March 2, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
They work, but....
These DO work AFTER you figure out the menu and settings, but spent a couple dollars less and bought a set of BF 888-Ss's and like them way better. I was going to throw the Midlands in trash, but wife figured out the menu thing better than I. Keeping as backup as I don't have rechargable batteries in them.
December 26, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Purchase
Very happy with the product. Good buy for the price. Great service.
September 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments